For more information, contact the Center for European Studies at the University of Texas at Austin:

Texas-EU Summit 2012 Planning Committee

Co-Chair—Douglas Biow
UT Center for European Studies 
Co-Chair—Mortada Mohmed
International Business Institute
Sally Dickson
UT Center for European Studies 
Regina Schneider
IBI @ Austin Community College
Karen Parker
Ben Ramirez
City of Austin
Adriana Cruz
Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce
Brent Thompson
Thompson Global Strategies
Scroll to Top