2015 Summit Advisors

2015 Summit Advisors

2015 Planning Committee

Dr. Douglas Biow
Director-UT-EU Center of Excellence

Mortada Mohamed
International Business Institute, Austin Community College
President World Affairs Council of Austin

Jonathan Black
Communication Consultant

Sally Dickson
UT-EU Center of Excellence

Ben Ramirez
International Economic Development Manager

Regina Schneider
International Business Institute, Austin Community College

Larry Tabash
U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Department of Commerce

2015  Texas-EU Business Summit Advisors

Mario Buisán,
Trade Commissioner of Spain

Adriana Cruz
Greater San Marcos Partnership

Dr. Luan Duy Nguyen
CEO, Streaming Curiosity Inc.

Allison Turner
Area Director for the Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency (NFIA)

Geert Visser
Honorary Consul of Belarus
President Netherlands America Chamber of Commerce, Texas Chapter

Dr. Enes Bilgin
Operations Research Scientist
Advanced Micro Devices